Kidtastic at Frolic's Castle

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-464-8640
Recommended Age: 
1-10 years old

Join Kidtastic at Frolic's Castle for FREE entertainment and activities every Wednesday. 

Schedule:

03/06: Puppet Show
03/13: Gymboree (this event is for ages 1-4)
03/20: Puppet Show
03/27: Gymboree (this event is for ages 1-4)

Most events and activities are geared at children ages 1-10. Gymboree is for children ages 1-4. 

Frolic's Castle at Memorial City
303 Memorial City
77024 Houston , TX 29° 46' 50.412" N, 95° 32' 16.7784" W
Texas