First Saturday Arts Market in The Heights

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat May 02 2020.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
832-273-4798
Recommended Age: 
All ages

First Saturday Arts Market is a monthly outdoor fine arts event for the family featuring the works of dozens of visual artists. You'll find paintings, sculptures, photography, jewelry and handcrafted items, as well as live music and delicious fare from local food trucks.

Arts Market
540 W. 19th St
77008 Houston , TX 29° 48' 9.2736" N, 95° 24' 26.766" W
Texas