Dickinson Festival of Lights

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 23 2018.
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-560-4429
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Celerate the holidays by attending the 21st Annual Dickinson Festival of Lights, a massive, walk-through light display at Paul Hopkins Park.

Refreshments available for purchase.

Free parking, shuttle service, and admission. 

Location: 
Paul Hopkins Park
1000 FM 517 Road E.
77539 Dickinson , TX 29° 27' 13.5" N, 95° 4' 11.0316" W
Texas
Event Tags: