Children's Story Hour at McGovern Centennial Gardens

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 03 2020.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-524-5876
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Every Friday come out to McGovern Centennial Garden's Family Garden for a story and a fun activity. 

The Family Garden in the McGovern Centennial Gardens
1500 Hermann Drive
77004 Houston , TX 29° 43' 14.7864" N, 95° 23' 11.2236" W
Texas