WorldFest

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 31 2019.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-375-3435 or sandykorkatzis@untermyer.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The beautiful setting of Untermyer Park is the site of a performance series on Saturday nights that's FREE and open to the public. The multicultural assortment of performers varies from week to week, including music, dance, and theater. 

In cooperative weather, the event is held outdoors. Bring lawn chairs or blankets for seating. In inclement weather, the concert moves indoors. To determine the verdict, call after 2pm.

 

Untermyer Park
945 North Broadway
10701 Yonkers , NY 40° 57' 57.5748" N, 73° 53' 15.5004" W
New York