Preschool Play

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Tue Oct 29 2019 except Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
1-4 years (preschool age)

Play is the cornerstone of early childhood development. Meet other toddlers, parents, and caregivers for interactive play on a grassy lawn.

Sing and hear stories too! Carefully selected play equipment and toys are provided – plus water play

Robert F. Wagner, Jr. Park
Robert F. Wagner, Jr. Park Battery Park City Access Battery Place
New York , NY
Phone: 212.267.9700,ext. 363
40° 42' 19.242" N, 74° 1' 7.7232" W
New York