Play Day

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 25 2019.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-232-5651
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Head to the John Jay Homestead on Fridays from May through October and visit the six Discovery Centers, participate in a hands-on activity at 1pm, and bring a picnic.

FREE

John Jay Homestead National Historic Site
400 Jay Street
10509 Katonah , NY 41° 15' 1.7928" N, 73° 39' 36.5868" W
New York