Music in the Grove: Kids Concerts 2017

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 02 2017. Also includes Sun Jul 16 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@fortgreenepark.org
Recommended Age: 
Under age 10
Editor's Pick: 

This popular summer concert series returns for another season, showcasing some of the finest family-friendly entertainment the NYC area has to offer!

June 21 
The Suzi Shelton Band

June 28th
Rolie Polie Guacamole

July 5th
Vered and the Babes

July 12th
Astrograss

July 16 (Sunday)
Kids Concert w/ Rozz and Val Show

July 19th
The Dad Beats

July 26th
Mil’s Trills

July 30 (Sunday)
Kids Concert w/ Hopalong Andrew

August 2nd
Jon Samson

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Fort Greene Park
Fort Greene Park Myrtle Ave., De Kalb Ave. bet. Washington Park and St. Edward's St
Brooklyn , NY 40° 41' 29.3532" N, 73° 58' 31.1952" W
New York