Governors Island Opening Weekend

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free Admission
Contact: 
646-241-2670
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Governors Island opens for the season - and in 2017, for the first time ever, one month early. Stay tuned for details.

location: 
Governors Island National Monument
New York Harbor
New York , NY
Phone: 646-241-2670
40° 40' 5.9988" N, 74° 2' 44.0016" W
New York