Craft Saturdays at Lakeshore Learning

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 29 2019.
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-472-1820
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Visit Lakeshore Learning for FREE crafts for kids weekly. Projects rotate and often reflect the season. Drop in any time during the scheduled hours.

Location: 
Lakeshore Learning
969 Central Park Avenue
10583 Scarsdale , NY
Phone: 914-472-1820
40° 59' 33.5688" N, 73° 49' 16.212" W
New York
Event Tags: