Annual Halloween Harvest at Luna Park

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Activities are included in the Luna Day Pass
Contact Phone: 
info@lunaparknyc.com
Recommended Age: 
All

Experience all the thrills, chills and Halloween frills during Halloween Harvest at Luna Park, which will be buzzing with festive and seasonal activities along with special events in the spirit of Halloween.

Step right up for:

  • Miss Tillie's Tractor Race
  • Blackbeard's Pumpkin Patch
  • Face Painting
  • Interactive Performances on the Monster Mash Stage
  • Extreme Pumpkin Carving
  • Arts and Crafts
Luna Park Coney Island
1000 Surf Avenue
Brooklyn , NY
Phone: 718.373.LUNA (5862)
40° 34' 30.8568" N, 73° 58' 39.1224" W
New York