Annual Halloween Harvest at Luna Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 29 2017.
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Various times
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission, fees for activities
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@lunaparknyc.com
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Experience all the thrills, chills and Halloween frills during Halloween Harvest at Luna Park. Kicking off on September 16 and running through October 29th, the park will be abuzz with festive and seasonal activities along with special events in the spirit of Halloween.

On Saturday 9/16 enjoy marching music from The Marching Cobras, get crafty with The Girl Scouts at the Creepy Crawly Craft tent, gather around Polly the Parrot’s Story Time with New York children’s book author Adam Auerbach, and learn the ways of the Seven Seas from Main Deck Productions to be come your very own PIRATE!

Also: swashbucking stilt walkers, fantastic face painting, pony rides & the BEST Pumpkin Patch in NYC!

Enjoy treats from Cow Tales, Welch’s Fruit Snacks & Pirate’s Booty!

location: 
Luna Park Coney Island
1000 Surf Avenue
Brooklyn , NY
Phone: 718.373.LUNA (5862)
40° 34' 30.8568" N, 73° 58' 39.1224" W
New York
Event Tags: