Fall Festival and Corn Maze

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018.
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $16, children 3-11 $13
Recommended Age: 
3 and up

Attractions at the annual fall festival include a corn maze, pedal cars, a children's hay maze, jump pillow, pumpkin patch, hay ride, food, farm animals, and more.

Admission includes a pumpkin.

Fair Weather Acres
10 County Line Drive
Rocky Hill , CT 41° 37' 56.0136" N, 72° 40' 42.0384" W
Connecticut