Big Games at Stepping Stones

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 31 2019.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with the cost of admission
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 

Stepping Stone's newest exhibit, Big Games, premieres February 2 and presents giant versions of Jenga®, Four-In-A-Row, Dominos, Word Scramble , Playing Cards and more!

Big Games is big time fun for the entire family – jam-packed with play-filled challenges that build learning, literacy and life skills.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Stepping Stones
303 West Aveue
Norwalk , CT
Phone: (203) 899-0606
41° 6' 35.9424" N, 73° 24' 56.0916" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: