Wonderland at Roseville

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 01 2018.
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free (donations welcome)
Contact Phone: 
(203) 763-1575
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 

The Halliwell family have turned their home at 226 Roseville Terrace into "Wonderland at Roseville," with thousands and thousands of lights and holiday decorations that include model trains, several different Santas, and a fantastic sleigh for picture taking.

The event is free, but donations are welcome (all proceeds go to the Shriners Children's Hospital in Springfield, MA, which provides specialized care to children with orthopedic conditions, burns, spinal cord injuries, and cleft lip and palate, regardless of their ability to pay).

Hours (call in the event of inclement weather to see if the lights will go on):

  • Mon-Thu: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Sun: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Wonderland at Roseville
226 Roseville Terrace
06824 Fairfield , CT
Phone: (203) 763-1575
41° 10' 30.9288" N, 73° 14' 25.278" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: