UniverSoul Circus

Repeats every day until Mon Nov 11 2019.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 4, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 11, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$18 and up
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Universoul Circus comes to Washington Park to share its lively, dazzling display of circus arts, music, dance, and theatre for the whole family.

Shows run about 2.5 hours. Babies 11 months and under are free, but must sit on an caregiver's lap. 

Washington Park
5531 S. King Dr.
60615 Chicago , IL 41° 47' 36.4452" N, 87° 36' 55.8036" W
Illinois