Wired to Wear at MSI

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 31 2019.
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $12 Kids (3-11 years): $9 (in addition to cost of general admission)
Contact Phone: 
(773) 684-1414
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The Museum of Science and Industry hosts Wired to Wear, a temporary exhibit that showcases how digital technology is transforming our clothes to enhance our lives, including jackets that help you see in the dark, wearables that express your emotions, and a Jet Suit that can transport you 32 mph at heights of 12,000 feet! 

Please note that this exhibit is an add-on to the cost of general admission. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Museum of Science and Industry
5700 S Lake Shore Drive
60637 Chicago , IL
Phone: (773) 684-1414
41° 47' 31.3584" N, 87° 34' 58.5336" W
Illinois
Event Tags: