Pivot Arts Festival

Repeats every day until Sun Jun 09 2019.
Friday, May 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 3, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 7, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$15 and up
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The Pivot Arts Festival is a ten day celebration of the contemporary arts in Chicago’s Uptown & Edgewater neighborhoods, featuring dance, theater, music and genre-defying performances, including the Rosina Project, a “hip-hopera” re-imagining of Rossini’s opera, The Barber of Seville. 

Other performances include music, theater, dance, puppetry, all ages shows, comedy, discussions, and more. Please see the website for complete details, including dates, times, locations, and prices. 

 

Edgewater and Uptown Neighborhood Theaters 60640 Chicago , IL 41° 58' 13.1268" N, 87° 39' 46.962" W
Illinois