Easter Bunny Photo Time at Orland Square Mall

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 20 2019.
Friday, March 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 11, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 25, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 15, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$29.99 and up
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
0-8
Editor's Pick: 
Kids can hop over to Orland Square Mall for a photo with the Easter Bunny from March 8 through April 20. The bunny will be available from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. on Monday through Saturday or 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Sunday. Parents can reserve a spot online by visiting the Orland Square Mall website.
Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Orland Square Mall
288 Orland Square Drive
60462 Orland Park , IL 41° 37' 6.1608" N, 87° 51' 9.3492" W
Illinois
Event Tags: