Disney's Enchanted Tales Film Series

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Friday, September 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$6
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
4 and up

Kids can experience Disney classics on the big screen for just $6 at Marcus Theatres in Addison, Chicago Heights, Elgin, Gurnee, and Orland Park. Show times are listed on the Marcus Theatres website.

Movies include:

September 6-8: Moana

September 13-15: Cinderella

September 20-22: Peter Pan

September 27-29: The Little Mermaid

Marcus Theatre Addison
1555 W. Lake Street
60101 Addison , IL
Phone: (630) 932-0864
41° 56' 45.5424" N, 88° 1' 34.9428" W
Illinois