Green City Market Lincoln Park

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Saturday until Wed Oct 30 2019.
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
There is something for everyone at the Green City Market in Lincoln Park, where families can enjoy fresh produce, dairy, meats, and baked goods from their local farmers. Foodies of all ages can also participate in free activities, such as edible garden workshops and chef demonstrations all summer long!
Green City Market Lincoln Park
1817 N. Clark St.
60614 Chicago , IL 41° 54' 55.2996" N, 87° 38' 0.7512" W
Illinois