Chicago SummerDance

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 24 2019.
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Event Info

Grant Park hosts Chicago SummerDance, where kids of all ages can enjoy some music in the Spirit of Music Garden in Grant Park and dance to the sounds of 48 different live bands and DJs all summer long! 

Please see website for schedule and details. Please note that while Grant Park is hosting SummerDance, there are many other park partners, so be sure to check the website for exact locations. 

Spirit of the Music Garden, Grant Park
601 S. Michigan Ave.
60605 Chicago , IL 41° 52' 25.752" N, 87° 37' 24.5892" W
Illinois