Topsfield Fair

Repeats every day until Mon Oct 14 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$12+ (children under 8 with an adult are free)
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The Topsfield Fair is the quintessential country fair - traditional agricultural exhibits, big entertainment, rides, games, shopping, and great food. Special events include New England Giant Pumpkin Weigh-Off and Dock Dogs.

Topsfield Fairgrounds
207 Boston Street
01983 Topsfield , MA 42° 37' 46.3692" N, 70° 56' 42.9504" W
Massachusetts