Langston Hughes' Black Nativity

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 17 2017.
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$35+
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 

Produced by the National Center of Afro-American Artists, Black Nativity is the joyous account of an historic event that occurred 2,000 years ago.

It’s a celebration that tells the original story of the Nativity in scripture, verse, music and dance. Based on the Gospel of St. Luke, combined with the poetry of Langston Hughes.

location: 
Paramount Mainstage
559 Washington Street
02111 Boston , MA 42° 21' 13.4676" N, 71° 3' 45.684" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: