Watson Adventures’ Around the World Virtual Easter Egg Hunt for Kids

Sat Mar 27, 2021
Various times
10+
$19/person

Chickens—or is it bunnies?—have laid eggs all over the internet. You can find them almost hidden in art museum paintings, and in natural history museums as giant dinosaur eggs and tiny hummingbird eggs. 

You can find them in the homes of kings and queens as Fabergé eggs, covered in jewels. You can even find monster-sized eggs lined up atop a building in Spain.

Joining the game is simple. One hour before your event, you will receive a video conferencing link and instructions to distribute to your fellow participants.

For ages 10 and up. Teams of up to six can play together or remotely. There must be one adult per team. Advance booking is required.

Saturdays 4pm Eastern  |  3pm Central  |  1pm Pacific
Monday, Wednesday & Friday 2pm Eastern  | 1pm Central  |  11am Pacific
Sunday 3pm Eastern  |  2pm Central  |  12pm Pacific

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides