Paw Patrol- Live at Home!

Sat Apr 24, 2021
Various times
All
Single Ticket: $15

Paw Patrol is on a roll—and online!

Families can watch this live interactive event from home. Viewers can dance and play along with the PAWsome crew as they embark on an exciting at-home adventure.

There are three live shows daily on April 24 and on April 25: Ticket holders can attend any or all of the live show times:

7am Pacific, 9am Central,10am Eastern
9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12noon Eastern
2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern

Viewers can invite friends and family to the Watch Party feature which allows multiple households to enjoy the show together.

When the show is over, viewers have 7 days to stream the show as many times as they want.  

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides