Personalized Live Zoom Calls with Santa and Mrs. Claus

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - Mon Dec 27, 2021- see all dates
Various times
3-10
$99

Bring Santa and Mrs. Claus into your home with a video call from the North Pole. Santa and Mrs. Claus are professional actors playing these roles for their 10th Christmastime season. Fabulous costumes and background provide an authentic experience.

A live video call is the next best thing to an in-person visit. Help spread holiday cheer safely this year.

As every child is unique, parents may provide what they would like included on the call. A personalized message from Santa and Mrs. Claus is the perfect gift this season.

Calls begin at 10am Eastern, 9am Central, 7am Pacific

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Online How to Draw Animals Realistically Class
Creatively Wild Art Studio - 10:30 AM
Online Beginner Anime + Manga Art for Tweens & Teens
Creatively Wild Art Studio - 12:00 PM
Ryan's World Fan Fest
Virtual - 1:30 PM
Zumbini with Jan Virtual Birthday Party
Zoom - Online - various times
Activity Guides