Mommy Poppins Virtual Camp Fair 2021

Mon Apr 26, 2021 - Fri May 7, 2021- see all dates
Various times
All ages
Free

The Second Annual Mommy Poppins Virtual Camp Fair is here! Attend fun live demo sessions and meet face to face (virtually) with camp directors, plus explore Virtual Camp Fair Booths to find the perfect virtual summer camps for the kids.   

The Mommy Poppins Camp Fair is completely free. Sign up now for Virtual "General Admission" and live sessions.   

Live Session Schedule (More sessions are still being scheduled.)

Got Game Camp
Monday, April 26 -  4pm EDT/3pm CDT

The Daydreamer's Academy
Wed. April 28 -  8pm EDT/7pm CDT

KidzToPros
Fri., April 30 -  5pm EDT/4pm CDT

Atwater Photo Camp
Sat., May 1 -  5pm EDT/4pm CDT

TADA! Youth Theater Camps
Tues. May 4 - 4pm EDT/3pm CDT

 

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Imagine from Home
- various times
Virtual Character Birthday Party
Joy's Princess Parties NYC - various times
Stemtastic Virtual Birthday Parties
stemtastic - various times
Activity Guides