Secrets of the Rubik's Cube Online Camp

Mon Nov 21, 2022 - Mon Apr 10, 2023- see all dates
Various times
8-16 years
$125 per week
Zoom - Online

Join in a fun, five-day online camp to learn the secrets of the world's most popular puzzle toy. Basic and advanced levels are available. 

Puzzle solving skills can build confidence, improve spatial thinking abilities, improve patience, and it's fun! 

Camp is 90 minutes Monday through Friday.

Select one of two times:
9:30am - 11am EDT / 6:30am - 8:00am PDT
12pm - 1:30pm EDT / 9am - 10:30am PDT

To sign up, select your start date for the camp and time slot. After checkout, you will receive an email confirmation and the Zoom invitation from the provider. 

Book it now:
Selected: 12/5/2022
9:30am ET - Camp Price Per Week   $125   #
12:00pm ET - Camp Price Per Week   $125   #
Or pick a different date:
Ticket Redemption: The provider will reach out with further details.
Refund Policy: No Refunds

Young Gates

Young Gates offers a variety of STEM classes for kids. All programs are taught by professionals who are experts in their field. Drawing on their professional work, they share real-time examples with students. Kids can study everything from coding classes to Photoshop, public speaking, foreign language, and more. Young Gates offers programming to kids as young as preschool-age. read more
** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Online Math Tutoring
online (Zoom) - various times
Birthsmarter Childbirth Education
Birthsmarter Online - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides