Secrets of the Rubik's Cube Online Camp

Mon Feb 21, 2022
Various times
8-16 years
$120 per week
Zoom - Online

Join in a fun, five-day online camp to learn the secrets of the world's most popular puzzle toy. Basic and advanced levels are available. 

Puzzle solving skills can build confidence, improve spatial thinking abilities, improve patience, and it's fun! 

Camp is 90 minutes Monday through Friday.

Select one of two times:
9:30am - 11am EDT / 6:30am - 8:00am PDT
12pm - 1:30pm EDT / 9am - 10:30am PDT

To sign up, select your start date for the camp and time slot. After checkout, you will receive an email confirmation and the Zoom invitation from the provider. 

Young Gates

Young Gates offers a variety of STEM classes for kids. All programs are taught by professionals who are experts in their field. Drawing on their professional work, they share real-time examples with students. Kids can study everything from coding classes to Photoshop, public speaking, foreign language, and more. Young Gates offers programming to kids as young as preschool-age. read more
** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Kids Online Python Coding Class
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - various times
Coding For Little Curious Minds
Zoom - Online - various times
Kids Online C Programming Class
Zoom - Online - various times
Online Scratch Coding Classes for Kids
Zoom - Online - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides