Kids Online Spanish Language Camp

Mon Jun 5, 2023 - Mon Aug 21, 2023- see all dates
Various times
8-14 yrs
$125 per week
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes

This camp introduces students to the Spanish language. During this camp, students learn the most commonly used words in Spanish.

Topics that will be covered in the 5 day camp include basic greetings, numbers, alphabet, days of the week, months of the year. self introduction, everyday vocabulary, family relatives vocabulary, and advanced greetings.

5-day camp meets online for 1 hour daily from Monday through Friday at 9:30am EST (6:30am PST), 10:45am EST (7:45am PST), 12:00pm EST (9:00am PST), or 1:30pm EST (10:30am PST). To book, choose the Monday of your selected week of camp and your preferred session time. The Zoom invitation will be emailed by the provider before the first session.  

Book it now:
Selected: 6/5/2023
9:30am ET - Weekly Camp Price   $125   #
10:45am ET - Weekly Camp Price   $125   #
12:00pm ET - Weekly Camp Price   $125   #
1:30pm ET - Weekly Camp Price   $125   #
Or pick a different date:
Ticket Redemption: The provider will reach out with further details.
Refund Policy: No Refunds

Young Gates

Young Gates offers a variety of STEM classes for kids. All programs are taught by professionals who are experts in their field. Drawing on their professional work, they share real-time examples with students. Kids can study everything from coding classes to Photoshop, public speaking, foreign language, and more. Young Gates offers programming to kids as young as preschool-age. read more
More Activities Here
** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Let's Learn Circuits Online Camp
Zoom - Online - 9:30 AM
Online MIT App Making Camp
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes - 9:30 AM
Artificial Intelligence with Scratch Online Camp
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes - 9:30 AM
Kids Online Camp - C++ Coding
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes - 9:00 AM
Online Camp - C Programming
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes - 10:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides