Kids Online Spanish Language Camp

Mon Nov 21, 2022 - Mon Apr 17, 2023- see all dates
Various times
8-14 yrs
$125
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes

This camp introduces students to the Spanish language. During this camp, students learn the most commonly used words in Spanish.

Topics that will be covered in the 5 day camp include basic greetings, numbers, alphabet, days of the week, months of the year. self introduction, everyday vocabulary, family relatives vocabulary, and advanced greetings.

 

5-day camp meets online for 1 hour daily from Monday through Friday at 12:00pm EST (9:00am PST) or 1:30pm EST (10:30am PST). To book, choose the Monday of your selected week of camp and your preferred session time. The Zoom invitation will be emailed by the provider before the first session.  

Book it now:
Selected: 12/5/2022
12:00pm ET - Kids Online Camp   $125   #
1:30pm ET - Kids Online Camp   $125   #
Or pick a different date:
Ticket Redemption: The provider will reach out with further details.
Refund Policy: No Refunds

Young Gates

Young Gates offers a variety of STEM classes for kids. All programs are taught by professionals who are experts in their field. Drawing on their professional work, they share real-time examples with students. Kids can study everything from coding classes to Photoshop, public speaking, foreign language, and more. Young Gates offers programming to kids as young as preschool-age. read more
** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Online Math Tutoring
online (Zoom) - various times
Birthsmarter Childbirth Education
Birthsmarter Online - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides