LEGO Building Block Exhibit

Credit: smart_as_a_brick/flickr via I LUG NY
Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 14 2018.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, September 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, September 24, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 1, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 8, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Exhibit Admission - Adults $4, Children under age 12 $3
Contact Phone: 
631-689-5888
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 

View LEGO sculptures on display at the Ward Melville Heritage Organization Educational Center & Cultural Center.

Kids can also visit the LEGO building area to make their own brick-based creations! Two enormous LEGO sculptures created by I LUG NY are also on display. The LEGO Movie will also be playing throughout the day.

Schedule:
Monday - Friday 9-5pm
Saturday - Sunday 10-5pm

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
The Ward Melville Heritage Organization Educational & Cultural Center
111 Main Street
11790 Stony Brook , NY
Phone: (631) 751-2244
40° 55' 2.9136" N, 73° 8' 46.3524" W
New York
Event Tags: