Day Out with Thomas

Repeats every day until Sun Jun 30 2019.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets range from $21-$32
Contact Phone: 
866-468-7630
Recommended Age: 
2-8

All Aboard! Thomas the Tank Engine is rolling into the station at Strasburg Rail Road. The "Day Out with Thomas" event includes a train ride with Thomas, the chance to meet Percy, and a variety of themed Thomas & Friends entertainment.

This family friendly event is sure to delight visitors of all ages. Tickets can be purchased online or by phone.

 

Strasburg Rail Road
301 Gap Road
Ronks , PA 39° 58' 58.692" N, 76° 9' 36.8784" W
Pennsylvania