Day Out with Thomas

Repeats every day until Sun Sep 22 2019.
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets range from $21-$32
Contact Phone: 
866-468-7630
Recommended Age: 
2-8

All Aboard! Thomas the Tank Engine is rolling into the station at Strasburg Rail Road. The "Day Out with Thomas" event includes a train ride with Thomas, the chance to meet Percy, and a variety of themed Thomas & Friends entertainment.

This family friendly event is sure to delight visitors of all ages. Tickets can be purchased online or by phone.

 

Strasburg Rail Road
301 Gap Road
Ronks , PA 39° 58' 58.692" N, 76° 9' 36.8784" W
Pennsylvania