A Longwood Christmas

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 06 2019.
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Peak days admission Adults $30; Children (5-18) $16; Children under 5 are free. Non-peak days admission Adults $23; Children (5-18) $12; Children under 5 are free.
Contact Phone: 
610-388-1000
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Explore the grounds of Longwood Gardens during its annual tradition, A Longwood Christmas. Walk about the gardens to see the beautiful flowers, lights, and trees, and don't forget to stop into the conservatory to view the gorgeous poinsettias.

Don't miss the fountain show set to music. Parking is free; however, on crowded days, a remote parking lot may be necessary to use. Avoid long lines by arriving before 2 PM. It is important to note that exhibits are both indoors and outside so be dressed for the weather. Peak days are Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays and every day from December 26th- January 1st.

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Longwood Gardens
1001 Longwood Road
19348 Kennett Square , PA 39° 50' 48.3972" N, 75° 42' 41.7708" W
Pennsylvania