Hedgerow Theatre's A Christmas Carol

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 24 2018. Also includes Mon Dec 17 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $37; Seniors $34; Tickets for age 30 and under $20
Contact Phone: 
610-565-4211
Recommended Age: 
8 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Ebenezer Scrooge who transforms from miser to man who honors Christmas in his heart takes center stage in A Christmas Carol at Hedgerow Theatre. Audiences can expect Jared Reed's acclaimed one man performance until December 2 and the traditional version from December 7 through 24.

Tickets can be purchased online. Show times vary by date.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Hedgerow Theatre
64 Rose Valley Rd
19063 Rose Valley , PA
Phone: 610-565-4211
39° 53' 51.1404" N, 75° 23' 12.0048" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: