SNAP

SNAP. Photo Courtesy of SNAP
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Apr 28 2019. Also includes Fri Apr 12 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, April 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$17 and up
Recommended Age: 
6 and up

Poof! Presto! Snap! Playing with space, time and the otherworldly, this eclectic ensemble of South Korean illusionists boggle young brains with impressive powers of prestidigitation. Mixing dexterous sleight of hand, Chaplin-esque vaudevillian comedy and ingenious visual effects, SNAP conjures a marvelous, magical cabaret perfect for the whole family.

Saturdays - 2pm & 7pm
Sunday, April 14 - 4pm Sundays, April 21 & 28 - 12pm & 4pm
Wednesday & Thurday, April 24 & 25 - 2pm
Friday, April 26 - 2pm & 7pm

The New Victory Theater
209 West 42nd Street
10036 New York , NY
Phone: 646.223.3010
40° 45' 23.6088" N, 73° 59' 15.0792" W
New York