< Event Calendar

Online: Museum Minis at Westchester Children's Museum

Thu Jul 16, 2020
Various times
18m-24m
Free

Singing, finger plays, movement exercises, and silliness are all part of the fun in this online adaptation of one of the most beloved drop in programs, Museum Minis.

This ‘mommy and me’ class is ideal for toddlers age 18m-24m accompanied by a caregiver.

10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central, 7:30am Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza
Prospect Park (at Grand Army Plaza) - 8:00 AM Pick
Canceled: Critter Care
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Animal Club Outdoors
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides