Free Music Class at FEED DUMBO

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Sunday until Sun Dec 01 2019.
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free; RSVP required
Recommended Age: 
0-5

Join in on the first Sunday of every month for a kids music session with Dan the Music Man.

Free, but RSVP required.

FEED DUMBO
55 Water Street
11201 Brooklyn , NY 40° 42' 13.194" N, 73° 59' 30.012" W
New York