Brooklyn Bridge Park: Environmental Education Center Open Hours

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Thu Dec 19 2019.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Get to know Brooklyn Bridge Park by visiting the Environmental Education Center's 250-gallon aquarium filled with critters from the East River, a 10’-scale model of Brooklyn Bridge Park, crafts, a reading corner, and more.

Tuesdays and Thursdays 3 - 5 pm
Saturdays and Sundays 1 to 5 pm

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Brooklyn Bridge Park
99 Plymouth Street
Brooklyn , NY 40° 42' 13.824" N, 73° 59' 18.528" W
New York
Event Tags: