Circus Vargas Presents Dreaming of Pirates - Lakewood

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Nov 12 2018 except Tue Nov 06 2018.
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 5, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 12, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$25-$72
Contact Phone: 
877-468-3861
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Avast ye circus goers: Circus Vargas is back in town with a new pirate-themed show.

The swashbuckling circus spectacular features death- defying acrobats, daredevils, flying trapeze artists, jugglers, contortionists, comedians, clowns, motorcycles and more!

Arrive 45 minutes early for an interactive pre-show celebration, where kids can create their own magic under the big top, learning circus skills such as juggling, balancing, and more. There is also the opportunity to meet and mingle with the entire cast after each performance.

Tickets can be purchased online or by calling 877-GOT-FUN1.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Lakewood Center Mall
500 Lakewood Center Mall
90712 Lakewood , CA 33° 51' 2.1924" N, 118° 8' 22.3224" W
California
Event Tags: