Tanaka Farms Pumpkin Patch

Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$4 per person; children 2 and under: free
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Tanaka Farms once again partners with Sanrio and Hello Kitty for its Pumpkin Patch, open daily through Halloween with loads of activities. Please note that Hello Kitty's only live appearance is opening day.

The pumpkin patch is open every day through October 31, 9am-6pm, though some of the attractions are available only on weekends. 

Parking reservations ($10) are required on weekends; (no parking on neighborhood streets allowed.)
 

Additional Pricing: 
General Admission: $4 
Wagon Ride: $6 (unlimited rides.)
Barnyard Educational Package: $6
Sanrio Entry Package (Admission, Wagon Ride & Barnyard Package + limited edition plush):  $20
Game and Activity Tickets: $5 each/  5 for $20

Tanaka Farms
5380 3/4 University Dr.
Irvine , CA 33° 39' 27.5616" N, 117° 48' 7.1928" W
California