Tanaka Farms Pumpkin Patch

Repeats every day until Wed Oct 31 2018.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, September 24, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 1, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 8, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 15, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 22, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$4 per person; children 2 and under: free
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Tanaka Farms once again partners with Sanrio and Hello Kitty for its Pumpkin Patch, open daily through Halloween with loads of activities. Please note that Hello Kitty's only live appearance is opening day.

The pumpkin patch is open every day through October 31, 9am-6pm, though some of the attractions are available only on weekends. 

Parking reservations ($5) are required on weekends; (no parking on neighborhood streets allowed.)

Weekday Activities (Monday thru Thursday): a continuous wagon ride, petting zoo, corn maze, sunflower field, and U-Pick vegetable patch.

Weekend Activities: (Friday, Saturday and Sunday) in addition to the above:  we also have games, ATV rides, face painting, the Pumpkin Cannon, food (shave ice, hot dogs, nachos, churros, lemonade, etc), and interactive activities for kids. (The games and rides are limited on Fridays and only open from 1pm-6pm. There is no face painting on Fridays.)

Additional Pricing: 
General Admission: $4 
Wagon Ride: $6 (unlimited rides.)
Petting Zoo: $4. 
Entry Package (Admission, Wagon Ride & Petting Zoo):  $12
Game and Activity Tickets: $4 each.

Tanaka Farms
5380 3/4 University Dr.
Irvine , CA 33° 39' 27.5616" N, 117° 48' 7.1928" W
California