Froberg's Farm Annual Winter Festival

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 23 2018.
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Holiday Lights Wristbands are $5 for ages 3+, other activities vary
Contact Phone: 
281-585-3531
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The third annual Winter Festival at Froberg's Farm offers a host of holiday activities for the family, such as photos with Santa, cookie decorating, and lots of holiday lights. 

Holiday lights wristbands are $5 each for ages 3+. Berry Fun Land wristbands are $2 for ages 3+.

Tokens for activities are extra. 

Photos with Santa can be purchased for an additional charge. 

Froberg's Farm
3601 West Hwy 6.
77511 Alvin , TX 29° 26' 27.6792" N, 95° 16' 44.4108" W
Texas