Huntington Summer Arts Festival

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 11 2019.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 15, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 29, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 5, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
631-271-8423
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The Huntington Summer Arts Festival brings a roster of exciting performing artists to the Chapin Rainbow Stage in Heckscher Park this year.  

Every Tuesday evening features family-friendly shows.

  • June 25: Cinderella (theater)
  • July 2: Hot Peas 'N Butter
  • July 9: Big Bang Boom
  • July 16: Cuentos: Tales from the Latin World
  • July 23: The Little Mermaid (theater)
  • July 30: Dirty Sock Funtime Band
  • August 6: Caps for Sale & Three Billy Goats Gruff: Hudson Vafgabond Puppets/Plaza Theatrical

All performances begin at 8:30pm (except Tuesday Night Family Series which begins at 7:30pm) at the Chapin Rainbow Stage in Heckscher Park, Huntington Village.  

NOTE: The Northport Community Band will be performing at the Robert W. Krueger Bandstand in Northport in the Northport Village Park on Wednesdays.

Heckscher Park
2 Prime Ave. at Route 25A Chapin Rainbow Stage
11743 Huntington , NY
Phone: 631-271-8423
40° 52' 29.352" N, 73° 25' 18.4296" W
New York