Michael's Crafts Kids' Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 22 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$2 (includes supplies)
Contact Phone: 
914-946-1872
Recommended Age: 
Varies by workshop
Editor's Pick: 

Let your kids explore their creativity at Michael's Crafts. Just $2 per child, including all supplies. Register for each workshop in advance. Be sure to confirm the schedule for the session and location of interest, as this might change or vary by store.

 

Location: 
Michael's Crafts (and other locations)
319 North Central Avenue
10530 Hartsdale , NY
Phone: 914-946-1872
41° 1' 36.246" N, 73° 48' 27.396" W
New York
Event Tags: