Pier Pumpkin Nights

Repeats every day until Sat Nov 02 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Various times
Event Info

Guests can enjoy pumpkin pop-up installations throughout Navy Pier at the first ever Pier Pumpkin Nights, a month-long seasonal celebration featuring jack o’lantern towers and pumpkin-themed light displays.

While this pop-up installation will be on exhibit daily during normal Pier operating hours, it is best experienced after dusk.

Navy Pier
600 E. Grand Ave.
60611 Chicago , IL
Phone: 1-800 595-PIER (7437)
41° 53' 30.1452" N, 87° 36' 30.5316" W
Illinois