Playtime at the Zoo

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 24 2017.
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All

Stop by the zoos's Education Discovery Lab for this weekly playtime featuring animal-theme toys and a live animal. Free with paid admission to the zoo.

Bergen County Zoo
216 Forest Ave. Van Saun Park
07652 Paramus , NJ
Phone: 201-262-3771
40° 56' 1.122" N, 74° 2' 51.2772" W
New Jersey