Happy Place

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 07 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017. Also includes Tue Dec 26 2017.
Monday, November 20, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 27, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 4, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 11, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 18, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Various times
Monday, January 1, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$28.50
Contact Phone: 
info@happyplace.me
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Note: It's been brought to our attention that Happy Place is currently closed due to city zoning issues. Updates to the situation and information for current ticket holders are available on its Instagram page

At Happy Place, visitors can swim in a pot of gold, climb onto a birthday cake the size of a swimming pool, and step inside the world’s largest confetti dome. The DTLA pop-up art installation is the latest in the recent trend of social media driven selfie hubs. Read our full review.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Happy Place
1242 Palmetto Street
90013 Los Angeles , CA 34° 2' 24.2232" N, 118° 14' 3.264" W
California
Event Tags: