Elf Jr. The Musical

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 31 2016 except Sun Dec 18 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Sat Dec 24 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016. Also includes Fri Nov 25 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016.
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$15
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-724-3700
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 

Based on the beloved holiday film, this hilarious fish-out-of-water comedy follows Buddy the Elf in his quest to find his true identity. Shows on Saturdays and Sundays at 2pm. Shows Dec. 26-30 at 1pm

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts
2 East Main Street
11787 Smithtown , NY
Phone: 631-724-3700
40° 51' 17.4204" N, 73° 11' 38.6916" W
New York
Event Tags: