Skating Path at Boston Winter

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 25 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017.
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 27, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 4, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 11, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 18, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Various times
Monday, January 1, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, January 8, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Various times
Monday, January 15, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Various times
Monday, January 22, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, January 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Various times
Friday, February 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Various times
Monday, February 5, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Various times
Friday, February 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Various times
Monday, February 12, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Various times
Friday, February 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, February 19, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, February 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $10/Children(ages 5-12): $8/Children (under 5): Free
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 

Lace up your skates and show off your best moves at Boston Winter’s Skating Path, Boston’s first ever custom-designed pathway that weaves around the main stage and marquee Boston sign. The nearly 11,000 square foot outdoor ice Skating Path offers learn-to-skate programs and other special events.

Nov 24-Dec 31

Monday – Thursday: 11am – 9pm

Friday: 11am-11pm

Saturday: 10am – 11pm 

Sunday: 10am-9pm

Jan 1-Feb 25

Monday – Thursday: 3pm – 9pm

Friday: 3pm-11pm

Saturday: 10am – 11pm 

Sunday: 10am-7pm

Christmas Eve: 10am-4pm

New Year's Eve: 10am-5pm

 

Location: 
City Hall Plaza
1 City Hall Square
02109 Boston , MA 42° 21' 37.1916" N, 71° 3' 28.7856" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: