Cinderella at Foxwoods

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun May 13 2018.
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Various times
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Various times
Friday, May 11, 2018 Various times
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Various times
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets start at $35
Contact Phone or Email: 
(800) 369-9663
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Head to the Fox Theater to enjoy Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella, the award winning Broadway musical that’s delighting audiences with a lush production that features an incredible orchestra, jaw-dropping transformations, and some surprising new twists.

 Be transported back to your childhood as you rediscover some of Rodgers and Hammerstein’s most beloved songs, including "In My Own Little Corner," "Impossible/It’s Possible," and "Ten Minutes Ago," in this hilarious and romantic show for anyone who’s ever had a wish, a dream… or a really great pair of shoes.

Showtimes:

  • Wednesday 5/9/2018 7:30 PM

  • Thursday 5/10/2018 2:00 PM 

  • Friday 5/11/2018 8:00 PM 

  • Saturday 5/12/2018 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

  • Sunday 5/13/2018 1:00 PM and 7:00 PM

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Foxwoods Resort Casino
350 Trolley Line Blvd.
06338 Mashantucket , CT
Phone: (800) 369-9663
41° 28' 26.6952" N, 71° 57' 39.1428" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: